Broken-Music will close between February 10th & 28th; feel free to place an order at any time, keeping in mind that nothing will ship until after March 1st.
Cart 0
Peter Kowald Quintet

Peter Kowald Quintet

Cien Fuegos
CF 015 LP
Long Playing Record
Cien Fuegos present a reissue of Peter Kowald Quintet's self-titled album, originally released by FMP in 1972. Personnel: Günter Christmann - trombone; Peter Kowald - tuba, bass, alphorn; Peter van der Locht - alto saxophone; Paul Lovens - drums; Paul Rutherford - trombone. Composed and produced by Peter Kowald. Recorded by Eberhard Sengpiel at Akademie der Künste, Berlin, on January 19th, 1972. First released on FMP as FMP 0070.


Related, unrelated: